Dorothy Clark papers
Methodist Episcopal deaconess who later worked with the Mahaska County Historical Society to found the Nelson Pioneer Farm in Oskaloosa, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Frances Graham papers
Amateur historian and clubwoman from Fayette County, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Helen Gunderson papers
Papers include photographs of 1995 suffrage parade and Iowa ERA rallies.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Her Own Story: Ten Benton County Women
Project of the Vinton, Iowa, American Association of University Women.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Catherine Snedeker Hill papers
Illinois student who moved to Mt. Pleasant, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Gladys Homan papers
Extensive correspondence of Corning, Iowa farm wife and club woman.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Joy Neal Kidney newspaper articles
Freelance writer from West Des Moines, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Annette Lingelbach papers
Journalist who wrote for Des Moines and Waterloo newspapers.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Lowell Club (Boone, Iowa) records
Study club founded in 1887.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Bettie McKenzie papers
Community activist from Red Oak, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Alice McMurry papers
Promise City, Iowa elementary school teacher and poet.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Bess Newcomer papers
Appanoose County farmwoman, columnist, and Farm Bureau officer.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Olson/Clampitt memoirs
Memoirs of life in rural Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Otilia Gomez Savala papers
Davenport woman raised in the Cook's Point neighborhood, whose parents emigrated from Mexico in the early twentieth century.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Velma Skott Teeple memoir
Childhood memories of an Eastern Iowa teacher, writer, and farmwoman.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Women's Activities Reports, Iowa, records
Report on the actvities of Iowa women compiled under the direction of the University of Iowa History Department in the 1940s.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Women's History Project (Diocese of Sioux City, Iowa) interviews
Interviews with members of the St. Joseph Catholic Church in Sioux City, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Christie York papers
University of Iowa graduate and laboratory assistant who was active in student government and served as a steward in AFSCME Local 12.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
