Carolyn "Kay" Bucksbaum papers
Civic activist involved in the Jewish community, the Des Moines symphony, the League of Women Voters, and the Proteus Club.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Campaign to Add Women to the Iowa Constitution records
Organization formed to work for passage of Iowa state ERA.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Margaret Davis Collison papers
Member of the Iowa Board of Regents who was also active in Roxanne Conlin's gubernatorial campaign of 1982.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Lolly Eggers papers
Papers related to the social activism and career of librarian Lolly Eggers.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Candace Packard Lambie papers
Officer in local and state chapters of the League of Women Voters and Daughters of the American Revolution.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
League of Women Voters of Iowa records
State-level branch of the national non-partisan League of Women Voters which seeks to promote political responsibility through educating and informing the public on selected governmental issues and promoting action on those issues.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Jean Lloyd-Jones papers
State legislator from Iowa City and president of the Iowa Peace Institute.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Dorothy Schramm papers
Human rights advocate from Burlington, Iowa who was active in local and international issues, particularly UNA-USA and the League of Women Voters.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Janet Shipton papers
Political activist and Johnson County, Iowa, supervisor who was the daughter of British Prime Minister Clement Attlee.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
