Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the University of Iowa Alumni Association Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: University of Iowa Alumni Association
Extent: 4.50 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG28.0002.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the Office of the Alumni Association at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: University of Iowa Alumni Association Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: ADMINISTRATIVE
Series 2: PRINTED MATTER
Series 3: HISTORICAL

  • Series 1: ADMINISTRATIVE
  • Distinguished Alumni Awards
    0.25 ft.
  • Alumni Association
  • Series 2: PRINTED MATTER
  • Iowa Alumni Quarterly; at Archives Serials and Journals
    0.25 ft.
  • Iowa Alumni Magazine; at Archives Serials and Journals
  • Iowa Alumnus; at Archives Serials and Journals
    0.25 ft.
  • Alumni Directories
    1.0 ft.
  • Campus Contact - publication of Iowa Alumni Association
    0.25 ft.
  • Alumni Registers or Directories
    2.0 ft.
  • Series 3: HISTORICAL
  • Alumni & Dental Class - 1887
    0.5 ft.
  • Alumni Association membership certificate - 1903
    Gift of Ted Knutson in 2000

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Related Services