Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Elementary school teachers - 10 hits

Germaine Mayer Blake papers
Elementary school teacher who taught for thirty-three years at the Catholic Visitation High School in Stacyville, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Irene Coleman Buckley memoir
A Handful of Rain: The Life of Irene Buckley, describes her life as a teacher, wife, mother, librarian, and volunteer.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

E. Marie Hawkins papers
Iowa City elementary school teacher.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Margaret Johnson papers
Farm woman, teacher, and recipient of the Master Farm Homemaker award in 1970.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Alma Marie Kouba Kress papers
Buchanan County elementary school teacher and clubwoman.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Alice McMurry papers
Promise City, Iowa elementary school teacher and poet.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Jesse Antrim Perkins papers
Rural elementary school teacher and farm wife whose papers consist of three partial journals.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Cora Belle Pollock papers
Elementary school teacher from Rolfe, Iowa who later worked as a lab technician in Fort Dodge, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Jacqueline Scott papers
Elementary schoolteacher in Keokuk, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Anabeth Koob Voigts papers
Materials relate to the efforts of Voigts to obtain the release of her sister, Kathryn Koob, who was held hostage in Iran between 1979 and 1981.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives