Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Photographers - 9 hits

Helen Bamford papers
Professional photographer from Muscatine.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Samuel Calvin Papers
University of Iowa professor of geology, and first head of that department. Instructor in paleontology, zoology, botany. Geologist for state of Iowa. Photographer of the Iowa City area.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lida Cochran papers
Audiovisual educator and professor in the Education Department at the University of Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Helen Gunderson papers
Papers include photographs of 1995 suffrage parade and Iowa ERA rallies.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Gretchen Harshbarger papers
Landscape architect, author and photographer.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Joan Liffring-Zug photographs
Iowa photographer and publisher of many regional and national photographic books.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Noble Photograph collection
Postcards and photographs of Iowa includes the work of professional women photographers in Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Bernadine Solberg papers
Engineering clerk, weaver, photographer, and traveler from Boone, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Carl Van Vechten Papers
23 photographs of Doris Julian, Stephen Van Ophuigsen, Coleman Dowell, Jose Quintero and others; 16 photograph postcards including Gertrude Stein and Alice B. Toklas; 75 photographs of celebrities (lacking no. 18); several drafts and related correspondence for Gertrude Stein: An Epilogue.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections