Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for United States. Dept. of Agriculture - 7 hits

C.B. Baldwin Papers
Government official and Progressive Party officer. Correspondence, subject files, speeches, clippings, tape recordings, photographs, and scrapbooks.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Ed Hoyt Campbell Papers
Iowa state senator and U.S. Representative from Iowa . Office files, correspondence, speeches, and campaign material.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Wiley Mayne Papers
U.S. Representative from Iowa, 1967-1975. Campaign and office files relating to his political career.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Edwin T. Meredith Papers
Attorney and Iowa state legislator. Subject files and correspondence concerning his business, family and political career. The bulk of the papers consist of correspondence dealing with business conditions during the 1920s and W.W.II, politics, family life.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Daniel A. Wallace Papers
Agricultural journalist. Business correspondence, speeches, and subject files relating to agriculture and the Wallace family.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Henry Wallace Papers
First editor of Wallaces' Farmer. Arranged in broad subject categories and then in chronological order. Available on microfilm for use in repository, for interlibrary loan, and for purchase.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Henry C. Wallace Papers
Second editor of Wallaces' Farmer; appointed U.S. Secretary of Agriculture by Warren Harding (1921-1924). Member of exec. committee of the Roosevelt Memorial Association and of the International Committee of Young Men's Christian Association. Arranged in broad subject categories. The correspondence arranged in chronological order.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections