Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Screenwriters - 10 hits

Robert Blees Papers
Motion picture and television script-writer and producer. Film treatments and screenplays written by Blees and other screenwriters, miscellaneous, memos and articles, film stills, photostats, phonographic recordings from soundtracks.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Tom Chehak papers
Television and film writer, producer and director. 26 episodes of Galidor, an action series for children sponsored by Lego Media International and the Disney network; 13 episodes of Scout's Safari, an action-adventure series for young people set and shot in South Africa; materials relating to The Listener, for which Chehak served as an Executive Producer, shot in Toronto.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Sean Clark Papers
Scripts for the television program, Early Edition, and drafts of a yet to be produced screenplay.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Albert J. Cohen Papers
American motion picture and television script writer and producer. Program scripts, department materials, memos, clippings, notes, correspondence, production budgets, and miscellaneous photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Richard Maibaum Papers
American screenwriter, producer and actor. Personal papers contains an actors file, clippings and correspondences.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Charles O'Neal Papers
American television and motion picture screenwriter and novelist. Father of actor Ryan O'Neal. Screenplays, teleplays, typescripts, correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Arthur A. Ross Papers
Motion picture and television script writer. Slides, watercolor paintings, scripts, screenplays, short stories and novels by Ross; photographs, three recordings.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Stewart Stern Papers
American motion picture and television screenwriter. Primarily material documenting his career, with research notebooks, rough dra s and final versions of many of his screen and teleplays, along with photographs from the productions. Also personal material including correspondence and his education and military records.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

David Swift Papers
Television and motion picture writer, director and producer. Television and motion picture scripts, screenplays, publicity, reviews, notes and memos, set designs, and costume sketches.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Albert Zugsmith Papers
American motion picture producer, director and writer. Ten script items ranging from shooting schedules to screenplays.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections