Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa Student Life - 117 hits

Action Studies Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Afro-American Cultural Center Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Alpha Lambda Delta Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Amateur Radio Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Antiwar Petitions Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Associated Residence Halls Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Associated University Women Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Associated Women Students Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Athena Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Athenian Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Steve Bell Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bijou Theater Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Black Student Union Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emma Blythe Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Book Arts Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lorene Genevieve Byrnes and Roy David Burns

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Campaign for Academic Freedom Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for Draft Information and Counseling Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Annabelle Chaney Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Edward Chapman Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Class of 1879 Organization Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Collegiate Associations Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Consumer / Merchant Protection Service Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Continuo Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Council on International Relations & U.N. Affairs Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mildred Foster Crawford Papers
University of Iowa law student. Course notes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Louise Dauner Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Des Moines Register FBI-FOIA Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dolphin Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edda Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Eels Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elder Daughters Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elite Debating Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Carroll Engelhardt Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Epsilon Tau (Senior Class Women) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erodelphian Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Filipino Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frances Louise Fourt Papers
Alumna of 1935 was a member of Seals Club and a life guard at YMCA camp in Okoboji. Scrapbook.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Fraternities and Sororities Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Freshman Party Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender and Allies Union Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Waldo Glock Fiji-New Zealand Expedition Lantern Slides

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Franklin L. Gregory and Margery Berfield Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hamlin Garland Literary Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ethel Irene Young Harryman Papers
University of Iowa alumnus scrapbook of college photographs, clippings, and programs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Harold Hemingson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Janet Kimpston Herz Papers
University of Iowa student, 1919-1921. Received B.A. with major in English in June 1921. Course notes and papers.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hesperian Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Marilyn Nesper Hewlett Papers
University of Iowa student, 1942-1947. Received B.A. with major in Speech and Dramatic Art in 1945, and M.A. in 1947. Course notes and papers.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Fred S. Holsteen Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Homecoming Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hong Kong Student Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Joseph Homer Howe Papers
University of Iowa alumnus of Civil Engineering in 1890. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mary Ingram Dance Card Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Interfraternity Council and Panhellenic Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa Mountaineers Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa Public Interest Research Group (IPIRG) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowawa Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Irving Institute / Irving Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charlotte Enger Jones Papers
University of Iowa alumna, B.A. in history 1947 and M.A. in education 1965. Compiled a history of student life in cooperative dormitories. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

David Tracy Jones Papers
University of Iowa student 1920s. Notes for Zoology classes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Kappa Beta Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Anna Marie Buys Kent Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

KRUI Radio Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Latino-Native American Cultural Center Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George L. Leslie Papers
University of Iowa student and California school administrator. Course notes and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Literary Societies Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mechanical's Bull Session Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Military Ball Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Marion Miller Papers
State University of Iowa student, 1939-1943. Journals.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mortar Board Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Nagle Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Joseph Harry Nestle Papers
Joseph Harry Nestle Papers, 1915-1916
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

New Wave Party Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Newspapers Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Nu Sigma Phi, Eta Chapter Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Octave Thanet Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Phi Beta Kappa University of Iowa Chapter Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Phi Delta Phi Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philomathean Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Clarence Power, Jr. Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles H. Preston Papers
University of Iowa student 1866-1873. Notes for two classes taught by Gustavus Hinrichs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Protective Association for Tenants Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Refocus Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Conger Reynolds Papers
Journalist, diplomat, and public relations expert. Subject files, correspondence, diaries, scrapbooks, etc. relating to his varied career, from WWI intelligence officer to Chicago Tribune editor in Paris to consulate official to public relations director for Standard Oil.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Rhoterian Literary Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emil Rinderspacher Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

River City Housing Collective Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Patrobus Cassius Robinson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Scottish Highlanders Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Seals Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Senior Hop Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank Shuttleworth Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Silver Star Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sophomore Cotillion Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

St. Andrews Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Everett E. Sterner Papers
University of Iowa student, 1934-1940. Sterner documented UI cooperative dorms of this period. Photographs and notes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Student Guides and Handbooks Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Student Produced Directories Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Student-Produced Publications and Newsletters Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Student-Produced Fliers and Handouts Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Tabard Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University of Iowa Student Government Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Susan Vesely Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Vespers Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Whitby Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Whitney Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elizabeth Adams Wires Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Forensic Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's League Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Panhellenic Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Resource & Action Center (WRAC) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Birney C. Woolley Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Yearbooks Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Young Men's Christian Association (YMCA) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Zetagathian Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives