Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa College of Law - 11 hits

College of Law Student Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Herbert F. Goodrich Papers, College of Law
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Law, 1922.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Charles N. Gregory Papers, College of Law
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Law, 1901-1911.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

N. William Hines Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Henry Craig Jones Papers, College of Law
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Law, 1922-1929.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mason Ladd Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Law Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean D.O. McGovney College of Law Papers
Dudley Odell McGovney served as dean of the College of Law at Iowa, 1916-1921.  Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Wiley B. Rutledge College of Law Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Paul L. Sayre Papers
Professor, University of Iowa College of Law, from 1930 until his death in 1959. Lecturer on divorce laws, and founder of the National Council on Family Relations. Correspondence and manuscript drafts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Austin W. Scott College of Law Records
Acting dean of the University of Iowa College of Law while on leave from Harvard University, 1911-1912.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives