Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics - 25 hits

DeGowin Blood Center Records (SEE: Papers of Elmer DeGowin)

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Dentistry University Hospitals and Clinics Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Epidemiology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Family Planning Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Institute of Gerontology Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Patricia Herring papers
Feminist, social worker, and advocate for persons with HIV/AIDS.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Iowa Mental Health Authority Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Maria Cano Martinez papers
Maria Cano came to Iowa from Guanajuato, Mexico, with her parents in 1928. She established a Spanish language interpreter program at the University of Iowa Hospitals in 1975.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Nursing Service Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Nutrition Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Oakdale Sanatorium Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pathology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pediatrics Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pharmacology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Psychiatry Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Respiratory Therapy University Hospitals and Clinics Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

State Hygienic Laboratory Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Student Health Services Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Surgery University Hospitals and Clinics Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elizabeth "Bettye" Crawford Tate papers
Owner and operator of the Tate Arms, a boarding house for African American male students at the University of Iowa during the 1940s and 1950s.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Training Services Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Transplantation Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University of Iowa College of Nursing records
The history of nursing education at Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Christie York papers
University of Iowa graduate and laboratory assistant who was active in student government and served as a steward in AFSCME Local 12.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives