Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa General Information and University History - 34 hits

Academic Faculty Directory Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Aims and Progress of Research Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Alumni and Former Students Vertical File Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Apparatus Lists Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Assembly Programs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Buildings and Grounds Vertical Files

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bulletin & Publications Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Institutional Cooperation (CIC) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on University Lectures Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty and Staff Vertical Files Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Fiction with an Iowa City Setting: A Checklist Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Flood of 2008 Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

General Catalog Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gwyn Jones Lectures Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Historical Papers Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John F. Murray Lecture Series Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Legislative Higher Education Task Force Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Manuscript File Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

NASA Electronics Research Center Proposal Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Oral History Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Organizations and Clubs Vertical Files

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

People's Yellow Pages Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Presidential Lectures Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Quad Cities Graduate Study Center Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Serials and Journals Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Songbooks Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

State University of Iowa Studies Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Subject Vertical Files

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Accreditation Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Centennial History Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Directory Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Lectures Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University of Iowa Reports Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University-Sponsored Conferences Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives