Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa Audiovisual Materials - 56 hits

Athletics Film Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Athletics Video Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elizabeth Bennett Ink Collection of Postcards

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John R. Black Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas E. Brown Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Alice B. Chase Photograph Collection
Alice B. Chase was secretary to University presidents Schaeffer and MacLean.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Class and Faculty Photograph Album Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Dentistry Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Law Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Audiovisual Records of the College of Medicine Lecture Series

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Dance Video Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elsie Zook Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erich Funke Recorded Sound Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick W. Kent Film Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elmer S. Gardner Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

General Film Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Geology Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Waldo Glock Fiji-New Zealand Expedition Lantern Slides

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William J. Haddock Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles F. Haden Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Virgil Hancher Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank Hatch Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hecker Postcards and Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hospitals and Clinics Pavilion Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Institute of Agricultural Medicine and Environmental Health Slide Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa City Town and Campus Scenes Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa Memorial Union Construction Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa Radio Project Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erin Irish Negatives Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James Crook Collection of Old Gold Singers Recordings

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Philip Mills Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick W. Kent Photograph Collection
The collection relates to most areas of the University of Iowa, including individuals, departments, and buildings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Horace Korns Family Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

E.P. Kuhl Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Byron James Lambert Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Larrabee Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John M. Lindsey Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas H. Macbride Photograph Collection
Collection of 35 images. Portraits, family members; 1882-1911. Macbride was president of the University, 1914-1916.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Medical and Hospital Lantern Slides Collection
Glass slides of medical faculty and graduates, as well as medical buildings, 1892-1925.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Nellie A. Moore Photograph Collection
Photographic portraits of faculty and students of the Normal Department, 1865-1866.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Office of University Relations Collection of Slides of Campus Events, Scenes, and People

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Old Capitol Restoration Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pacemaker Publication Slide and Image Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Peter Nazareth Author Readings and Interviews Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Pharmacy Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Printing Department Photographs and Graphic Arts Files Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Recorded Sound Disc Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard and Marjorie Brundage Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Samuel Calvin Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Leon Anthony Sanders Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Myrtle Sellman Photograph Collection
About 20 images and other items. Iowa City; includes Englert Theatre vaudeville programs, women's athletics (baseball, track and field, basketball); 1922.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Arthur A. Smith Photograph Collection
Photographs of campus buildings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Student Legal Services Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University News Service Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Presidents and Campus Buildings Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Schools (North Hall) Construction Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives