Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa College of Engineering - 17 hits

Biomedical Engineering Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dan E. Branson Papers
University of Iowa professor of civil engineering, 1963-1993.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George W. Brown Papers
Member of faculty, University of Iowa colleges of law and engineering. Transportation safety consultant.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for Simulation & Design Optimization Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Chemical Engineering Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Civil & Environmental Engineering Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Civilian Pilot Training Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Engineering Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Engineering Dean's Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Engineering Bachelors Theses Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Engineering Legion of Meccasacius Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Engineering, Science and Management War Training Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Eta Kappa Nu, Beta Iota Chapter Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa Institute of Hydraulic Research Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mechanical Engineering Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William G. Raymond Papers
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Engineering, 1904-1926
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Summer Management Course Papers and Reference Material Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives