Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa Faculty and Staff Organizations - 32 hits

American Association of University Professors Local Chapter Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sven Armens Papers
Professor of English and published poet. Manuscripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

A. Craig Baird Papers
University of Iowa professor of speech and communications for 45 years and the author or editor of over 30 books. Papers include articles, speeches and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Ely Briggs Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard M. Caplan Papers
Director of the Office of Medical Education in the Department of Dermatology and associate dean for continuing education in the College of Medicine, 1961-1996. Records of the many committees on which he served.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Robert Carlsen Papers
Professor of English and education 1958-1982.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Credit Union Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elmer DeGowin and the Elmer DeGowin Blood Center Papers
Founded the University of Iowa Hospital's blood bank in 1938, one of the nation's first. Co-author of the first modern text on Blood Transfusion (1949)
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emeritus Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty Research Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty Senate and Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Norman Foerster Papers
University of Iowa professor of English and instrumental in the founding of the UI School of Letters.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George W. Forell Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Louis Frank Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa City Foreign Relations Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Laurence Davis Lafore Papers
Professor of history, University of Iowa, from 1969 until 1985. Researched the origins of the two world wars. Correspondence, manuscripts, travel postcards.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mauricio Lasansky Papers
Professor, University of Iowa School of Art and Art History, from 1945 until 1986. Well-known for intaglio printmaking. Biography and photographs of his prints.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender (LGBT) Staff and Faculty Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Thomas McClintock Papers
Head of Psysiology Department from 1904 to 1944. Established the Museum of Medical History. Correspondence and biographical sketches relating to the College of Medicine.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Daniel Moe Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

New University Conference Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ralph H. Ojemann Papers
Professor in the Iowa Child Welfare Research Station who published on behavior modification in children. Speeches, articles, teaching materials.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Paul C. Packer Papers
Dean of University of Iowa College of Education, 1939-1943
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank Paluka Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Malcolm J. Rohrbough Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

M. Gladys Scott Papers
Professor and head of women's physical education. Established women's intercollegiate athletic program at SUI.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank M. Slagle Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Staff Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Triangle Faculty Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University of Iowa Retirees Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank A. Wilder Papers
Professor of geology and director of the Iowa Geological Survey Bureau. Correspondence, theses drafts, faculty-student information.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives