Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for University of Iowa Faculty, Staff, Alumni and Associates' Papers - 190 hits

Nathaniel G. Alcock Papers
Established the Department of Urology in 1923 and served as head until his retirement in 1949. Correspondence, photographs, committee reports.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Amos Currier Scrapbooks Collection
Scrapbooks assembled by Amos Currier regarding student life. Correspondence, programs, clippings, handbooks, syllabi, and campus building floor plans. Scrapbook number two is missing from this collection of ten.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Clarence Andrews Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William O. Aydelotte Papers
University of Iowa professor of history, 1947-1996. One of the first historians elected to the National Academy of Sciences.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard P. Baker Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bird T. Baldwin Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edward Bartow Papers
Professor and head of Chemistry Department 1920-1940. Research in area of water treatment. Includes articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Harold W. Beams Papers
Professor of zoology with focus in cytology, 1930-1971. Ground-breaking work in electron microscopy. Manuscripts and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William B. Bean Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Samuel L. Becker Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

David R. Belgum Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rita Benton Papers
Professor of music. Head of music library named for her in 1980. Reviews, offprints, articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dale M. Bentz Papers
Library administrator at the University of Iowa. Correspondence, writings, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philip T. Bezanson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Allan G. Bogue Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Estella Boot Papers
Professor of English, 1917-1949. Travel diaries.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sudhindra Bose Papers
University of Iowa lecturer in political science, specializing in Oriental politics, 1921-1945.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dan E. Branson Papers
University of Iowa professor of civil engineering, 1963-1993.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Michael Brody Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George W. Brown Papers
Member of faculty, University of Iowa colleges of law and engineering. Transportation safety consultant.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lou Brown Papers
Associate professor of Special Education 1959-1988.  Curriculum development materials.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Oscar L. Brownstein Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Donald C. Bryant Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Raymond Bunge Papers
University of Iowa professor of urology, 1953-1976. His research in androgyny and infertility led him to work with Dr. James Bradbury in the world's first successful human pregnancy from frozen sperm.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Samuel Calvin Papers
University of Iowa professor of geology, and first head of that department. Instructor in paleontology, zoology, botany. Geologist for state of Iowa. Photographer of the Iowa City area.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Millington F. Carpenter papers
Professor of English at University High School, 1922-1950. Taught literature at University of Iowa, 1950-1964. Correspondence, course material, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edward Wilson Chittenden Papers
Professor of mathematics, University of Iowa, from 1918 until 1954. Correspondence and lectures.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Teresa E. Christy Papers
Nursing historian and educator. Correspondence, articles, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philip Greeley Clapp Papers
Professor of music, University of Iowa, from 1919 until his death in 1953. Composer and symphony conductor. Compositions, correspondence, and scrapbooks containing newspaper articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Kenneth J. Cmiel Papers
University of Iowa professor of history and director of the UI Center for Human Rights.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William D. Coder Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William E. Coffman Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ellsworth Conkle Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pauline Cook Papers
Foreign language and reference librarian at the University of Iowa Libraries, 1937-1952. Unpublished manuscripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hardin Craig Papers
Professor of English at the University of Iowa 1919-1928. Authority on Shakespeare and Milton. Typescripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bartholow Crawford Papers
Professor in English Department 1921-1956. Taught American literature and American drama courses.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Marie Skodak Crissey papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles A. Cumming Papers
Impressionist painter and founder of art departments at Cornell College in 1880 and the University of Iowa in 1909. Developed the Des Moines Academy of Art, which was renamed the Cumming School of Art in 1900.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles D. Cuttler Papers
Professor of art and art history. Consultant to National Endowment for the Humanities. Correspondence, administrative records.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Amy L. Daniels Papers
Professor of nutrition at the Iowa Child Welfare Research Station, 1918-1941. Her accomplishments documented in photographs and clippings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Francis M. Dawson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Stavros G. Deligiorgis Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

B. F. (Tod) Dewel Papers
College of Dentistry graduate and teaching assistant who endowed the first chair in dentistry in 1988. Correspondence and course notebooks regarding dental education and history.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Leslie W. Dunlap Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ralph E. Ellsworth Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Forest C. Ensign Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dina Rees Evans papers
High school educator in dramatic arts. Awarded first Ph.D. in dramatic arts from an American university, received from the University of Iowa in 1932.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Forest Evashevski Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philo J. Farnsworth Papers
Physician named Professor of Materia Medica and Therapeutics when the College of Medicine was established in 1870. Course lecture notes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rufus H. Fitzgerald Papers
Director of Iowa Memorial Union and School of Fine Arts. Correspondence, speeches, radio addresses.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Roy Caston Flickinger Papers
University of Iowa professor of classics.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rubin H. Flocks Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Helen E. Focht Papers
Assistant to Dean of Women, advisor to Associated Women Students, and counselor to women within the Office of Student Affairs, 1935-1970.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Edgar Folk Papers
Professor in Department of Physiology and Biophysics, 1953-1985. Records of the faculty Research Club.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erich Funke Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William M. Furnish Papers
Geology professor, University of Iowa, 1953-1978. Publications.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lawrence E. Gelfand Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John C. Gerber Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ralph E. Giesey Papers
Includes Hotomanni's Francogallia (originally the only existing portion of the collection)Donated to the collection in September 2008 are the research files for Giesey's extensive and decades-long Projet Fox, a study of medieval and early modern French.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Arnold S. Gillette Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Brian Glenister Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

I. Gormezano Papers
University of Iowa professor of psychology, 1966-2002. Fellow, American Psychological Association.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erwin G. Gross Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William J. Haddock Papers
Secretary of the Executive Committee of the Board of Regents, 1864-1902. Publications and scrapbooks.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles A. Hale Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank S. Hanlin Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert C. Hardin Papers
Educator and specialist in the treatment of diabetes and the collection and storage of blood. Dean of the College of Medicine, 1962-1970. Articles, research files, U. S. Army blood bank records during World War II, photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Earl E. Harper Papers
Director of the School of Fine Arts and director of the Iowa Memorial Union, 1938 to 1963. Correspondence, speeches, clippings, photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

H. Clay Harshbarger Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bruce C. Heezen Papers
Professor of geology and noted oceanographer received B.A. degree in geology from the University of Iowa in 1948. Created topographical maps of ocean floors 1957-1977.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

June Helm Papers
University of Iowa professor in Sociology and Anthropology, 1960-1999. Correspondence, speeches, manuscript, awards.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard B. Hervig Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Hibbard Papers
University of Iowa composer, conductor, musician, and music professor. Musical scores, correspondence and other personal papers, and audio recordings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gustavus Hinrichs Papers
Professor of Chemistry at the University of Iowa, 1863-1886. Founder of the Iowa Weather Service, the first state weather and crop service in the United States.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ernest Horn Papers
University of Iowa professor of education, 1917-1952. Founder of the University Elementary School.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Roger Hornsby Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Henry Horwitz Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

C. P. Howard Papers
Head of the Department of Internal Medicine, 1910-1924. Speeches, reprints, hospital research data.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philip G. Hubbard Papers
Engineering professor, civil rights advocate, Dean of Academic Affairs, and Vice President of Student Services, at the University of Iowa. The papers cover 1932-1997, the bulk relates to his tenure as professor and dean. His speeches calling for fair housing are included.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Luman C. Ingersoll Papers
First dean of the Dental Department (College of Dentistry). Educator at SUI and Keokuk Medical and Dental College. Transcript of one speech and lecture notes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Robert Irwin Papers
Professor of 18th Century English literature. Essays, manuscripts, and reviews
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Carlyle Jacobsen Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sydney V. James Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lewis E. January Papers
Professor, Internal Medicine, 1939-1981. Correspondence, clippings, photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wendell Johnson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Howard R. Jones papers
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Education, 1962-1979
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Frederick Kay Papers
University of Iowa professor of geology, 1907-1941. Served concurrently as head of geology, dean of College of Liberal Arts, and state geologist of Iowa during 1911-1934.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Alexander Kern Papers
Professor of English in 1946. Chairman in American Studies Program, 1947-1975. Correspondence, articles, photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles Reuben Keyes Papers
University of Iowa research professor in archaeology. Director of the Iowa Archaeological Survey, 1921-1950. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Norman L. Kilpatrick Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pete Knapp Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Jerry Kollros Papers
Professor and head of Zoology Department, 1946-1988. Research on nerve cell death. Correspondence, Committe work, research grants, departmental reports.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gerhard Krapf Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ernest P. Kuhl Papers
Professor of English at the University of Iowa for 26 years. The collection is largely correspondence with important Chaucer and Shakespeare scholars.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

M. Willard Lampe Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Nathan F. Leopold Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Don Lewis Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Peter Tod Lewis Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean M. Lierle Papers
Professor and head of Otolaryngology at the SUI College of Medicine. Medical notes and committee report.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

E. F. Lindquist Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

W. Ross Livingston Papers
Professor of history at the University of Iowa from 1925 to 1962. Instrumental in acquiring British government documents for the University of Iowa Libraries. Served in the U.S. Army Eighth Air Forces in Europe during World War II and wrote a history of that unit.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Walter F. Loehwing Papers
Professor of Botany, researched plant physiology.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lester D. Longman Papers
Professor and head of Art Department, 1936-1958. Correspondence, articles, clippings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George H. Ludwig Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edward Charles Mabie Papers
Professor and Head of Speech and Dramatic Art. Director of University Theatre. Regional director of Federal Theatre Projects of the WPA. First president of the American Educational Theatre Association and a pioneer in the development of regional theatre.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Malcolm S. MacLean Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Joan Mannheimer Papers
Drake University graduate and instructor in sociology. Co-founder of the Friends Development Council, University of Iowa Museum of Art. Correspondence and unpublished manuscripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James W. Markham Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Willard Martin Papers
University of Iowa professor of botany and editor of several scientific journals.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles H. McCloy Papers
University of Iowa professor of physical education, 1930 to retirement. Research specialty in anthropometry, or the analysis of motor skills.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert A. McCown papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Marshall McKusick Papers
Professor, University of Iowa Department of Sociology and Anthropology, from 1960 until 1996. State Archeologist from 1960 until 1975. Researched prehistoric Native American Indian cultures. Publications.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John V. McMillin II Papers
Project engineer and engineering manager, University of Iowa Measurement Research Center. Product development at the MRC, including standardized test sheet scoring, electronic ballots, and other applications of scanning technologies. Reports, patent applications, press releases, newspaper clippings, photographs, extensive annotations in finding aid by donor.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sidney E. Mead Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Yipao Mei Papers
Professor and head of Oriental Studies 1955-1968, and director of Center for Far East Studies 1968-1970.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Norman C. Meier Papers
Professor of psychology, University of Iowa, from 1923 until 1964. Designed tests to measure artistic aptitude, and audience response. Correspondence, photographs, lectures.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert S. Michaelson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William D. Middleton Papers
Professor of Physiology, Microscopic Anatomy, Surgery, Clinical Surgery, among other medical fields. Dean of the medical faculty. Associated with the Medical Department from 1870 to 1902.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Leslie G. Moeller Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Leland Nagle Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Floyd A. Nagler Papers
University of Iowa professor of hydraulic engineering, 1920-1933.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Peter F. J. Nazareth Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Melvin R. Novick Papers
University of Iowa professor of education, 1974-1982. professor of psychology and quantitative foundations/statistics and actuarial science, 1982-86.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles C. Nutting Papers
Professor of zoology and curator of the Museum of Natural History. Correspondence, journal, reprints, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George T.W. Patrick Papers
Professor of Psychology. Established the psychological laboratories at S.U.I. in 1890. Reprints, journal, transcript.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sherman Paul Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Stow Persons Papers
Professor and head of the Department of History 1948-1981.  Chair of Faculty Senate 1969-1970, during student protests of the Vietnam War.  Correspondence and committe records.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elmer T. Peterson Papers
Educator and administrator. Dean of College of Education 1946-1961. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Chester A. Phillips Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Anne E. Pierce Papers
Professor of music. Head of music at S.U.I. Experimental Schools. Performance programs and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Harry Grant Plum Papers
University of Iowa professor of history, 1902-1949. Research specialty in European studies.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Roger Porter Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wayne Rawley Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William G. Raymond Papers
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Engineering, 1904-1926
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Stanley F. Redeker Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles B. Righter Papers
University of Iowa associate professor of music, 1930-1997. Director of University Bands, 1937-1954.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas H. Roberts Papers
University of Iowa professor of education, 1940-1957. Area of research was adult education. Lectures and manuscripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hunter Rouse Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Royal Papers
Professor, head, and dean of Homeopathic Medical Department, 1892 to 1921. Internationally known for his research on the efficacy of homeopathic remedies.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ernest A. Sahs papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William R. Savage Papers
Professor of physics and astronomy. Researched musical acoustics and solid state physics. Offprints and Iowa Acoustics Colloquium conferences.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Paul L. Sayre Papers
Professor, University of Iowa College of Law, from 1930 until his death in 1959. Lecturer on divorce laws, and founder of the National Council on Family Relations. Correspondence and manuscript drafts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John R. Schmidhauser Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wilbur Schramm Papers
University of Iowa professor of journalism. First director of the Iowa Writers? Workshop and was instrumental in designing the first doctoral program in mass communication in the U.S.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Leo W. Schwarz Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert A. Sears papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Carl E. Seashore Papers
Served as head of psychology and Dean of the Graduate College.  Seashore was instrumental in the University's decision in 1922 to accept creative work in lieu of theses for graduate degrees in the fine and performing arts, the first public university in the United States to do so.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Shambaugh Family Papers
Benjamin Shambaugh (1871-1940) was a University of Iowa professor of political science and, for many years, superintendent of the State Historical Society of Iowa. He and his wife, Bertha (1870-1953), hosted many scholars' visits to the University.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Raymond F. Sheets Papers
Professor in Internal Medicine who specialized in hematology and oncology. Diary.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bohumil Shimek Papers
University of Iowa professor of botany. founder of the Iowa Lakeside Biological Laboratory and the university herbarium. His papers include field notes pertaining to geology and flora of many Iowa counties.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank Shuttleworth Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

J. Richard Simon Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Clarence Frank Smith Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Earle S. Smith papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Howard N. Sokol papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ingeborg Solbrig Papers
Professor of German at the University of Iowa, 1975-1994. Articles and book reviews.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Michael Solursh Papers
Professor of Biology at the University of Iowa, 1969-1994. Manuscripts, correspondence, grants, course material.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Leigh Sowers Papers
Professor, University of Iowa Department of English, 1923-1958. Theatre and drama professor. Unpublished manuscript.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

D.C. Spriestersbach Papers
Faculty, Speech Pathology and Audiology, University of Iowa, 1940. Dean, Graduate College, 1965-1987. Interim University President, 1981-1982. Reports, memoranda, appointment books, scrapbooks, and correspondence, pertaining to a variety of University-related topics, including advancement of research, anti-war protest, and federal funding for public institutions.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Carrie Stanley Papers
University of Iowa professor of English,1920-1954. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Edwin Starbuck Papers
University of Iowa professor of English and director, Iowa Writers
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Vilhjalmur Stefansson Papers
Alumni, University of Iowa, class of 1903. Anthropologist and Arctic explorer. Correspondence, photographs, clippings, articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Arthur Steindler Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Stephenson papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George W. Stewart Papers
Head of Physics Department, 1909 to 1946. Established the Iowa Colloquium of College Physicists in 1936 and named to National Academy of Sciences in 1938. Correspondence, minutes, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Stoddard Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Franklin D. Stone Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank A. Stromsten Papers
Professor in Biological Sciences. Taught zoology courses 1905-1950. Course notebooks.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James B. Stroud Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dewey B. Stuit Papers
University of Iowa professor of psychology and dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Donald W. Sutherland papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wilbur J. Teeters Papers
Professor and dean of pharmacy. Iowa state toxicologist. Correspondence regarding Mr. Teeters' eightieth birthday.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Arthur C. Trowbridge Papers
Geology professor, department head, director of the Iowa Geological Survey, geologist for the state of Iowa, consultant for oil companies. His research centered on stratigraphy, sedimentation, and glacial geology. Maps, field notes, instruction, correspondence, committee work, papers and reprints of articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas Sample Turner Papers
University of Iowa composer and professor from 1942-1982. Founder of the Theory-Composition Section of the Iowa Music Teachers Association.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ruth Updegraff Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James A. Van Allen Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Allan D. Vestal Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gustave Von Groschwitz Papers
Associate director of the University of Iowa Museum of Art, 1968-1974. Head of Graphic Arts Division of the WPA in New York City during the Great Depression. Worked to further the career of printer Mauricio Lasansky.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emory Warner Papers
Head of Department of Pathology 1945-1973. Correspondence, writings, clippings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert J. Welch papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James P. Wells Papers
Editorial assistant for the University of Iowa News and Information Service from 1952 until 1958, and administrative assistant in the Department of Physics and Astronomy from 1958 to 1979. Reports, writings, and news releases.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles Wendt papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick Wezeman Papers
Founding director of the University of Iowa School of Library Science (later renamed School of Library and Information Science).
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dorrance White papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Grant Wood Papers
Professor of Art, University of Iowa, from 1934 until his death in 1942. Regionalist painting style. Articles, exhibit brochures, correspondence, and photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Luella M. Wright Papers
Professor of English from 1920 until 1951. Published on the literature of Quakers.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

C.C. Wylie Papers
University of Iowa professor of astronomy, 1925-1976. Specialized in the study of meteors.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert B. Wylie Papers
University of Iowa professor of botany, 1908-1940. Director of the Iowa Lakeside Laboratory, 1919-1923. Workshop and was instrumentalnd was instrumental in designing the first doctoral program in mass communication in the U.S.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Darrell D. Wyrick papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Marilyn Zurmuehlen papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives