Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Reviews (Document genre) - 11 hits

Rita Benton Papers
Professor of music. Head of music library named for her in 1980. Reviews, offprints, articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Kenneth J. Cmiel Papers
University of Iowa professor of history and director of the UI Center for Human Rights.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Paul Corey Papers
Writer Three Miles Square (1939), environmentalist, and animal activist. Correspondence, subject files, scrapbooks, and preliminary drafts of writings.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Bartholow Crawford Papers
Professor in English Department 1921-1956. Taught American literature and American drama courses.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles D. Cuttler Papers
Professor of art and art history. Consultant to National Endowment for the Humanities. Correspondence, administrative records.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dina Rees Evans Papers
High school educator in dramatic arts. Awarded first Ph.D. in dramatic arts from an American university, received from the University of Iowa in 1932.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

June Helm Papers
University of Iowa professor in Sociology and Anthropology, 1960-1999. Correspondence, speeches, manuscript, awards.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Donald P. Lay Papers
Speeches, articles, and correspondence of a judge of the Eight Circuit Court of Appeals.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Willard Marsh Papers
Graduate of the Writers' Workshop, a musician and an English professor.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Elmer Joseph Miller Concert and Theater Programs Collection
Collection of concert and theater programs, 1872-1975.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Ingeborg Solbrig Papers
Professor of German at the University of Iowa, 1975-1994. Articles and book reviews.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives