Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Photographic postcards - 6 hits

Sandy Ballasch Library Postcards Collection
Postcards, mostly from the midwest, showing libraries, many of them Carnegie Libraries.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Samuel Calvin Papers
University of Iowa professor of geology, and first head of that department. Instructor in paleontology, zoology, botany. Geologist for state of Iowa. Photographer of the Iowa City area.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick W. Kent Photograph Collection
The collection relates to most areas of the University of Iowa, including individuals, departments, and buildings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Norman C. Meier Papers
Professor of psychology, University of Iowa, from 1923 until 1964. Designed tests to measure artistic aptitude, and audience response. Correspondence, photographs, lectures.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Estera Milman Contemporary Art Collection
Primarily ATCA administrative files containing a vast amount of information on the sources of the ATCA collections and detailed records regarding grants won by and exhibitiions curated by ATCA staff prior to 2000.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Frank Louis Nemec Papers
Engineer. Correspondence, postcards, and photographs relating to the building of the Panama Canal.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections