Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Timetables - 5 hits

Christisen Railroad Collection
Records for the Milwaukee Road, Amtrak, and the B&O railroads, with some materials from the Elgin, Joliet and Eastern (EJ&E), the Central Railroad of New Jersey (CNJ), the Nickel Plate Railroad (NKP), and Acheson, Topeka and Santa Fe (AT&SF) lines from the 1880s to the early 1990s.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

B.R. Dew Collection of Railroadiana
Railroad employee and collector. Collection of publications, timetables, photographs, tickets, passes, and artifacts relating to the Chicago, Rock Island & Pacific Railway, as well as other railroads.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Albert N. Harbert Railroadiana Collection
Correspondence and printed documents such as timetables, train orders, and rate sheets relating primarily to the Burlington, Cedar Rapids, and Northern Railway Company of Iowa.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

McKenzie Railroadiana Collection
Timetables and track charts for the Atchison, Topeka, and Santa Fe, CSX Transportation, Conrail; Soo Line; Burlington Northern Santa Fe; and Wisconsin Central, Ltd. railroads.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

John P. Vander Maas Railroadiana Collection
Collector. Time tables, train registers, train orders, menus, tickets, etc.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections