Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Advertising - 6 hits

Ralph Junkin Papers
Collection of motion picture stills, theater lobby posters and window cards, display posters, press book material, and technical manuals for projectors and stage lighting. Covers both silent and sound motion picture.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Edwin T. Meredith Papers
Attorney and Iowa state legislator. Subject files and correspondence concerning his business, family and political career. The bulk of the papers consist of correspondence dealing with business conditions during the 1920s and W.W.II, politics, family life.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Morrell Meat Packing Company Collection Papers
Business and personal correspondence, account books, statements, and other records, relating to the meat packing company particularly in Liverpool, England, and Ottumwa, Iowa; and papers, including some of Thomas Dove Foster.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Milton Monroe Reigelman: Collection on The Midland
Collector and scholar. Chiefly correspondence assembled in preparing his A Study of the Midland Magazine: 1915-1933 (1973) and The Midland: a Venture in Literary Regionalism (1975).
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

John Springer Printing Ephemera Collection
Advertising agent, printer, and newspaper editor, of Iowa City, Iowa. Correspondence, clippings, printed matter, memorabilia, and other material relating to printing and advertising.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Carl Weeks Papers
Businessman. Correspondence, speeches, advertising, etc. relating to the Armand Company (a cosmetics manufacturing firm in Des Moines, IA).
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections