Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Account books - 12 hits

Carr and Carr Records
Complete records of a pioneer law firm and several of its predecessors, including correspondence, account books, ledgers, cases, journals, and receipts.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Cedar Rapids Symphony Orchestra papers
Correspondence, account books, reports, lists, attendance registers, minutes, rosters of officers, publicity material, programs, and financial records.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Clark and Haddock Papers
Correspondence, account books, and docket books of the law firm of Clark & Haddock.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Ezekial Clark Account Book
Record of Clark's accounts with the Iowa State Sanitary Commission.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Culbertson and Reno Account Book
Pioneer banking firm operated by John C. Culbertson and Morgan Reno.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Martin Mericle Letters
Personal letters describing Martin Mericle's Civil War experiences while serving with the 114th Ohio Infantry Regiment. Also includes and account book, 1863-1875.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Newcomers Christian Fellowship Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Ben C. Phillips Papers
Records of income and expenses kept by a dentist in Maquoketa, Iowa.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Dr. Mark Ranney Papers
Physician and book collector. Photographs, financial records, clippings and memorabilia.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Sanford and Son Account Books
Accounts of feed store and livery stable.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Shenandoah Evening Sentinel Records
Journals and ledgers, cash books, subscription lists and inventories.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Snow and Huber Records
Journals, ledgers, and a little advertising material of a firm of grain and implement dealers.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections