Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Religion - 8 hits

Marcus Bach Papers
Religion professor and writer. Early typescript drafts of six of his books, including The Dream Gate and Report to Protestants.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

J. Gordon Chamberlin Papers
Teacher, Methodist minister and writer on theological and educational subjects. Correspondence, course materials, sermons and speeches, with materials relating to his many books and articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Ora Delmer Foster Papers
Congregational minister, lecturer, and professor. Subject files, literary manuscripts, diaries, photographs, and books relating to Foster's life and career.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Mildred H. Lavin papers
Professor in instructional design and outreach education at the University of Iowa's College of Education.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Marjorie Mason papers
Teacher, newspaper columnist and poet from Sioux City, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Martha Nash papers
Civil rights activist, community and religious leader, she was executive director of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Center for Education and Vocational Training in Waterloo.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Ortha P. Neff papers
Red Cross staff member who was stationed in Okinawa and Hawaii during World War II.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Sisters of St. Francis (Bancroft, Iowa) records
Religious order that helped to establish a school in St. John's Parish, Bancroft, Iowa in 1900.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives