Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Newsletters - 11 hits

Charles D. Cuttler Papers
Professor of art and art history. Consultant to National Endowment for the Humanities. Correspondence, administrative records.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Vergene Donovan papers
Spencer, Iowa, resident active in the Iowa Federation of Republican women.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

FlaGstone: A Publication of the FG Syndrome Family Alliance newsletters
The newsletter of the FG Syndrome Family Alliance, edited by two Iowa City women whose sons have FG syndrome.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Iowa Federation of Women's Clubs records
Nondenominational and nonpartisan organization bringing Iowa women's clubs together.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Iowa Peace Links records
Newsletters of pacifist group Peace Links, based in the Northwest Iowa towns of Paullina and Primghar.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Iowa Society of the Sons of the American Revolution Papers
Records of the Sons of the American Revolution, Iowa Society, 1937-1956. 12 items. Secretary's notebook, a history of the organization in Iowa, printed pamphlets, and one copy of the society's publication, The Old Continental.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Nature Conservancy Iowa Chapter Records
Records of the Iowa chapter of the Nature Conservancy.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Pediatrics Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pi Lambda Theta, Theta Chapter records
Honorary society for women students in the field of education.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Women's International League for Peace and Freedom (Des Moines Chapter) records
Members of the Des Moines chapter of WILPF studied government policy on nuclear testing, the draft , the war in Vietnam, and the arms race.  They held informational rallies and demonstrations and maintained a vigorous letter-writing campaign.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives