Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Gardening - 11 hits

Flora Garden Club (Manchester, Iowa) records
The records include notebooks for flower shows, a program planning book, and newspaper articles.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Four Seasons Garden Club Records
This collection contains meeting minutes, annual reports, and scrapbooks of club activities.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Greene Township Women's Club (Iowa County, Iowa) records
Social club of Iowa County farmwomen that began as a Farm Bureau club but later dropped that affiliation.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Highland Do-Better Club (O'Brien County, Iowa) records
Women's club sponsered by the Farm Bureau.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Muscatine Garden Club records
Founded in 1929 to promote the knowledge and love of gardening.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Neighborhood Social Club records
The club formed in 1915 near Manchester, Iowa for women to discuss aspects of rural, farm and family life.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Omega Township Women's Club (O'Brien County) records
Farm Bureau women's club.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Palo Alto Garden Club (Emmetsburg, Iowa) records
Garden club in Emmetsburg, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Prairie View Club (Hardin County) records
Rural women's club dating from the early twentieth century.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Sharon Township Farm Bureau Women's Club (Johnson County, Iowa) records
Farm Bureau women's club that provided education and services organized around farm issues.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Sheridan Hustlers 4-H Club (Scott County, Iowa) records
Girls' 4-H club located in Sheridan Township near Eldridge, Scott County, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives