Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Catalogs - 7 hits

Janine Canan Papers
Poet and editor. Books, manuscripts,clippings, correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Christisen Railroad Collection
Records for the Milwaukee Road, Amtrak, and the B&O railroads, with some materials from the Elgin, Joliet and Eastern (EJ&E), the Central Railroad of New Jersey (CNJ), the Nickel Plate Railroad (NKP), and Acheson, Topeka and Santa Fe (AT&SF) lines from the 1880s to the early 1990s.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Davenport Besler Corportation Papers
Business records of a liquidated Davenport, Iowa, locomotive manufacturing company.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Haviland Collectors Internationale Foundation Papers
A non-profit organization whose purpose is to study and promote the products manufactured by the Haviland China Companies in France and America. The records contain materials relating to the manufacture, marketing, function and use, and the collection of porcelain and ceramic ware produced by Haviland & Company. There are articles, catalogs, pattern books, advertising, etc., all concerning Haviland products.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Ralph Junkin Papers
Collection of motion picture stills, theater lobby posters and window cards, display posters, press book material, and technical manuals for projectors and stage lighting. Covers both silent and sound motion picture.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Nelson Sizer Papers
Statements of phrenological character of Sarah Gillespie Huftalen. With two related letters and three printed items.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections

Torch Press Book Shop Records
The Torch Press Bookshop was started by Luther Brewer in 1909, and sold books at a storefront in Cedar Rapids as well as to mail-order patrons until 1917.
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections