Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Search Results for Friendship - 11 hits

Margaret Dallas papers
Tipton, Iowa, high school student who graduated in 1925.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Margaret Wilbourn Gerber papers
Clubwoman and activist who lived in Chicago, Albany, New York, and Iowa City.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Georgia Peeso Haygarth papers
Includes diaries of Georgia Peeso Haygarth of Spencer, Iowa and of her father, Melvin Moses Peeso, who was a logger in California.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Frances Barnes Ingram papers
Monroe County, Iowa native.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Nannie Kern papers
One autograph book presented to Kern as a girl in 1864.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Helen Larson papers
Anamosa and Iowa City resident who worked for the The University of Iowa Hospital.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Ruth Laughlin papers
Social activist and writer.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Dorothy Sprout Place memoir
Reflections on life as a farmwoman and young mother during World War II.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Dorothy Rubenstein papers
Federal Civil Service employee who graduated from the University of Iowa School of Journalism and Communication in 1932.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Helen Lee Hensleigh Wenger papers
University of Iowa graduate and teacher whose papers include correspondence and scrapbook files relating to her work on a variety of social issues including gun control.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Bernice Zimmer papers
Diaries of an Iowa woman.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives