Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: W
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 25 hits

Emory Warner Papers
Head of Department of Pathology 1945-1973. Correspondence, writings, clippings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wartime and Military Service Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Eugen Weber papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert J. Welch Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James P. Wells Papers
Editorial assistant for the University of Iowa News and Information Service from 1952 until 1958, and administrative assistant in the Department of Physics and Astronomy from 1958 to 1979. Reports, writings, and news releases.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles Wendt Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick Wezeman Papers
Founding director of the University of Iowa School of Library Science (later renamed School of Library and Information Science).
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Whitby Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dorrance White Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Whitney Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank A. Wilder Papers
Professor of geology and director of the Iowa Geological Survey Bureau. Correspondence, theses drafts, faculty-student information.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elizabeth Adams Wires Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Forensic Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's League Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Panhellenic Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Resource & Action Center (WRAC) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Women's Studies Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Grant Wood Papers
Professor of Art, University of Iowa, from 1934 until his death in 1942. Regionalist painting style. Articles, exhibit brochures, correspondence, and photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Birney C. Woolley Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

World Affairs Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Luella M. Wright Papers
Professor of English from 1920 until 1951. Published on the literature of Quakers.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

WSUI-KSUI Broadcasting Services records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

C.C. Wylie Papers
University of Iowa professor of astronomy, 1925-1976. Specialized in the study of meteors.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Robert B. Wylie Papers
University of Iowa professor of botany, 1908-1940. Director of the Iowa Lakeside Laboratory, 1919-1923. Workshop and was instrumentalnd was instrumental in designing the first doctoral program in mass communication in the U.S.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Darrell D. Wyrick Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives