Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: T
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 15 hits

Tabard Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Teacher Education Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Information Technology Services Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wilber J. Teeters Papers
Professor and dean of pharmacy. Iowa state toxicologist. Correspondence regarding Mr. Teeters' eightieth birthday.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Theatre Arts Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Theses and Dissertations Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elbert N.S. Thompson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Silas Totten Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Training Services Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Transplantation Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Treasurer's Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Triangle Faculty Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Arthur C. Trowbridge Papers
Geology professor, department head, director of the Iowa Geological Survey, geologist for the state of Iowa, consultant for oil companies. His research centered on stratigraphy, sedimentation, and glacial geology. Maps, field notes, instruction, correspondence, committee work, papers and reprints of articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Darwin T. Turner Papers
Professor of African American Studies at the University of Iowa, 1971-1991. Authority on African American literature. Correspondence, manuscripts, committee work.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas Sample Turner Papers
University of Iowa composer and professor from 1942-1982. Founder of the Theory-Composition Section of the Iowa Music Teachers Association.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives