Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: R
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 31 hits

Wayne Rawley Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hunter R. Rawlings III Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William G. Raymond Papers
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Engineering, 1904-1926
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Reading Clinic Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Realia and Artifacts Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Recorded Sound Disc Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Institute of Urban and Regional Research (IURR) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Recreation Advisory Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Recreational Services Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Stanley F. Redeker Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Refocus Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ted Rehder Papers
First director of Dormitories and Dining Services, with related records, as well as family history in the German town of Lincoln, Iowa. Correspondence, photographs, ephemera.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard D. Remington Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Research Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Residence Services Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Respiratory Therapy University Hospitals and Clinics Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Retirement Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rhetoric Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rhoterian Literary Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard and Marjorie Brundage Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles B. Righter Papers
University of Iowa associate professor of music, 1930-1997. Director of University Bands, 1937-1954.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emil Rinderspacher Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

River City Housing Collective Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas H. Roberts Papers
University of Iowa professor of education, 1940-1957. Area of research was adult education. Lectures and manuscripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Patrobus Cassius Robinson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Malcolm J. Rohrbough Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hunter Rouse Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Royal Papers
Professor, head, and dean of Homeopathic Medical Department, 1892 to 1921.  Internationally known for his research on the efficacy of homeopathic remedies.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Giles M. Ruch Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Wiley B. Rutledge College of Law Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives