Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: P
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 52 hits

Pacemaker Publication Slide and Image Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Paul C. Packer Papers
Dean of University of Iowa College of Education, 1939-1943
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frank Paluka Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Parents Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Parking and Transportation Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Parking and Transportation Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pathology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George T.W. Patrick Papers
Professor of Psychology. Established the psychological laboratories at S.U.I. in 1890. Reprints, journal, transcript.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sherman Paul Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Peat Marwick and Strategic Planning Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pediatrics Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

People's Yellow Pages Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Stow Persons Papers
Professor and head of the Department of History 1948-1981.  Chair of Faculty Senate 1969-1970, during student protests of the Vietnam War.  Correspondence and committe records.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Peter Nazareth Author Readings and Interviews Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elmer T. Peterson Papers
Educator and administrator. Dean of College of Education 1946-1961. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pharmacology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Pharmacy Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Pharmacy Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Phi Beta Kappa University of Iowa Chapter Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Phi Delta Kappa Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Phi Delta Phi Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Chester A. Phillips Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philomathean Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philosophy Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Physical Education Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Physics Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Physics Department Space Exploration Artifacts Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pi Omega Pi Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Josiah L. Pickard Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Anne E. Pierce Papers
Professor of music. Head of music at S.U.I. Experimental Schools. Performance programs and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Harry Grant Plum Papers
University of Iowa professor of history, 1902-1949. Research specialty in European studies.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Policies and Procedures of the University Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Political Science Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Jessie Pontius Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Roger Porter Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William Clarence Power, Jr. Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Preparatory Department Records
Note: Records pertaining to the Preparatory Department may be found in early Board of Regents records (RG04.0001.001), the University general catalogs prior to 1880 (RG01.0008.001), and the Manuscript File Collection on Early University History (RG01.0001.001).
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

President / Induction Day and Commencement Day Speeches Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

President's Appointment Books Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

President's Correspondence Indexes Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

President's Office Filing Indexes Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

President's Reports Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Presidential Correspondence Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Presidential Lectures Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Presidential Search Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles H. Preston Papers
University of Iowa student 1866-1873. Notes for two classes taught by Gustavus Hinrichs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Printing Department Photographs and Graphic Arts Files Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Project on Rhetoric of Inquiry Records
Records of the Project on Rhetoric of Inquiry (POROI)
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Protective Association for Tenants Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Psychiatry Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Psychology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Publications and Printing Service Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives