Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: K
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 16 hits

Kappa Beta Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Frederick Kay Papers
University of Iowa professor of geology, 1907-1941. Served concurrently as head of geology, dean of College of Liberal Arts, and state geologist of Iowa during 1911-1934.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick W. Kent Photograph Collection
The collection relates to most areas of the University of Iowa, including individuals, departments, and buildings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Anna Marie Buys Kent Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Keokuk Medical and Dental Schools Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Alexander Kern Papers
Professor of English in 1946. Chairman in American Studies Program, 1947-1975. Correspondence, articles, photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles Reuben Keyes Papers
University of Iowa research professor in archaeology. Director of the Iowa Archaeological Survey, 1921-1950. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Norman L. Kilpatrick Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pete Knapp Papers
Director of the UI Institute of Agricultural Medicine, 1971-1988. Joined the Accident Prevention Section as an agricultural engineer in 1959. Knapp investigated farm equipment injuries and presented educational seminars. Includes correspondence, photographs, 16 mm films, presentations at international conferences, grants, and research proposals.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Jerry Kollros Papers
Professor and head of Zoology Department, 1946-1988. Research on nerve cell death. Correspondence, Committe work, research grants, departmental reports.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Horace Korns Family Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gerhard Krapf Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Papers of Charles Kremenak

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

KRUI Radio Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

E.P. Kuhl Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ernest P. Kuhl Papers
Professor of English at the University of Iowa for 26 years. The collection is largely correspondence with important Chaucer and Shakespeare scholars.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives