Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: J
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 15 hits

Carlyle Jacobsen Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James Crook Collection of Old Gold Singers Recordings

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sydney V. James Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lewis E. January Papers
Professor, Internal Medicine, 1939-1981. Correspondence, clippings, photographs.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Walter A. Jessup Papers
Eleventh president of the University of Iowa, 1916-1934.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John F. Murray Lecture Series Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Gerber Pictorial History Collection
The John Gerber Pictorial History Collection relates to most areas of the University of Iowa, including individuals, departments, and buildings.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Philip Mills Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John T. McClintock Slide Collection on the College of Medicine History

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Wendell Johnson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charlotte Enger Jones Papers
University of Iowa alumna, B.A. in history 1947 and M.A. in education 1965. Compiled a history of student life in cooperative dormitories. Correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

David Tracy Jones Papers
University of Iowa student 1920s. Notes for Zoology classes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dean Henry Craig Jones Papers, College of Law
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Law, 1922-1929.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Howard R. Jones Papers
Dean of the University of Iowa College of Education, 1962-1979
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

School of Journalism Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives