Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: F
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 39 hits

Facilities and Grounds Services Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty and Staff Vertical Files Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty and Staff Vertical Files Records M-Z

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty and Staff Vertical Files Records A-L

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty Hearing Panels Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Liberal Arts and Sciences Faculty Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty Research Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty Senate and Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Faculty Services Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Family Issues Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Family Planning Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philo J. Farnsworth Papers
Physician named Professor of Materia Medica and Therapeutics when the College of Medicine was established in 1870. Course lecture notes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Fiction with an Iowa City Setting: A Checklist Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Filipino Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Financial Aid Advisory Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Fine Arts Festival Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Finkbine Dinner Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rufus H. Fitzgerald Papers
Director of Iowa Memorial Union and School of Fine Arts. Correspondence, speeches, radio addresses.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Adrian E. Flatt Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Roy Caston Flickinger Papers
University of Iowa professor of classics.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rubin H. Flocks Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Flood of 2008 Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Helen E. Focht Papers
Assistant to Dean of Women, advisor to Associated Women Students, and counselor to women within the Office of Student Affairs, 1935-1970.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Norman Foerster Papers
University of Iowa professor of English and instrumental in the founding of the UI School of Letters.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Edgar Folk Papers
Professor in Department of Physiology and Biophysics, 1953-1985. Records of the faculty Research Club.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Foreign Language Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George W. Forell Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frances Louise Fourt Papers
Alumna of 1935 was a member of Seals Club and a life guard at YMCA camp in Okoboji. Scrapbook.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick Francis Papers
Professor and Head of Dental Pathology, Therapeutics, and Periodontia, 1925-1953. Correspondence and administrative memos.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Louis Frank Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Fraternities and Sororities Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Frederick W. Kent Film Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

James Freedman Papers
Sixteenth president of the University of Iowa, 1982-1987
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

French and Italian Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Freshman Party Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Friends of the University of Iowa Libraries Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Funded Retirement and Insurance Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erich Funke Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William M. Furnish Papers
Geology professor, University of Iowa, 1953-1978. Publications.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives