Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of Iowa Women's Archives: E
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 26 hits

Charlene "Mac" Eblen papers
Homemaker from Wichita, Kansas whose papers consist primarily of journals.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Wanda Edgerton papers
Occupational therapist who worked in Venezuela, 1940-1942, and at Ohio State University.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Edna Jones papers
Author, artist, and amateur historian from Washington County, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Joan Vander Naald Egenes papers
Des Moines-born clubwoman, community leader, businesswoman, and Republican Party activist.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Lolly Eggers papers
Papers related to the social activism and career of librarian Lolly Eggers.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Lois H. Eichacker papers
Fort Madison civic leader and former president of the University of Iowa Alumni Association Board.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Martha Eimen papers
Nurse who worked for the Public Health Service and the United Nations in Italy and the Middle East, 1945-1948.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Elizabeth Buckwalter papers
Diaries of farm and family life written by Elizabeth Buckwalter and her daughter Mary Jane Buckwalter in Scott County, Iowa from 1867-1878.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Mary Morton Ellsworth papers
Ohio born psychometrist who divorced in 1957 and moved to Iowa City with her daughters.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Mary Johnston Elson papers
Iowa teacher from Jefferson County who taught in rural schools for forty-four years and was active in the Iowa Federation of Women's Clubs.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Polly Ely papers
Peace and civil rights activist who was a longtime member of Peoples Church Unitarian Universalist in Cedar Rapids.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Embroiderers' Guild of America, Plum Grove Chapter, records
The guild taught needlework skills and participated in shows.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Emerson Study Club, Sioux City records
Women's study club founded in Sioux City in 1892.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Emma Goldman Clinic (Iowa City, Iowa) records
Feminist health clinic.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Edna Englert papers
Iowa City native who was the organist at St. Wenceslaus Church for sixty-five years, retiring at the age of 81.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Entre Nous records (Iowa City, Iowa)
Women's drama study club founded in 1914 in Iowa City.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

ERA Iowa 1992 records
Grassroots campaign initiated in Des Moines, Iowa, in 1991 to promote the passage of the Equal Rights Amendment to the Iowa constitution in the 1992 election.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

LeAnn Erickson papers
Filmmaker whose documentary From One Place to Another: Emma Goldman Clinic Stories explores the history of the Emma Goldman Clinic.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Esther Everett papers
Home economics professor raised on a farm in Lacey, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Rose Ettinger papers
Concert singer who toured Europe from 1897 to 1907.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Margaret Bobbitt Ettleman papers
The 1951 memoir describes rural life in nineteenth century Iowa and Indiana.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Alpha Evans papers
Rural middle school teacher who chaired the Iowa committee to revise teacher standards in the 1970s.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Ever Ready Club (Baxter, Iowa) records
The Ever Ready Club served as a social and educational organization for women in the community
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Beverly Everett papers
Family farmer, volunteer, and community activist who served on U.S. National Commission for UNESCO and the International Women's Year Commission.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Mildred Fox Everett papers
Iowa native who became a homesteader in South Dakota, and later returned to Iowa to raise her five children on a farm.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives

Cora Eversmeyer papers
The daughter of a German immigrant who was born and raised on a farm in Lee County, Iowa.
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives