Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: E
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 35 hits

Early Childhood Education Center Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Early History of the College of Medicine Slide Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edda Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Educational Placement Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Eels Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elder Daughters Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elite Debating Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ralph E. Ellsworth Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elsie Zook Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emeritus Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emmons Case Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Carroll Engelhardt Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Engineering Bachelors Theses Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Engineering Legion of Meccasacius Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Engineering, Science and Management War Training Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department Administrative Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department Faculty Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department (Student Activity) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department Clubs and Organizations Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department Institutes and Centers Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department Publications Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department School of Letters Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

English Department Philological Quarterly Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Forest C. Ensign Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Environmental Studies and Research Programs Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Epidemiology Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Epsilon Tau (Senior Class Women) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erich Funke Recorded Sound Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Erodelphian Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Eta Kappa Nu, Beta Iota Chapter Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Evaluations and Examinations Service Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dina Rees Evans Papers
High school educator in dramatic arts. Awarded first Ph.D. in dramatic arts from an American university, received from the University of Iowa in 1932.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Forest Evashevski Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Executive Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Extension and Continuing Education Programs Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives