Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: C
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 91 hits

Calendar Committees Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

California & Western Conference Cost & Statistical Study Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Samuel Calvin Papers
University of Iowa professor of geology, and first head of that department. Instructor in paleontology, zoology, botany. Geologist for state of Iowa. Photographer of the Iowa City area.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Campaign for Academic Freedom Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Campus Planning Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard M. Caplan Papers
Director of the Office of Medical Education in the Department of Dermatology and associate dean for continuing education in the College of Medicine, 1961-1996. Records of the many committees on which he served.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George Robert Carlsen Papers
Professor of English and education 1958-1982.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Millington F. Carpenter Papers
Professor of English at University High School, 1922-1950. Taught literature at University of Iowa, 1950-1964. Correspondence, course material, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for Diversity and Enrichment Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for Draft Information and Counseling Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for International & Comparative Studies (CICS)

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for International & Comparative Studies Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for New Performing Arts Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for Simulation & Design Optimization Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for the Book records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Center for World Order Studies Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hsi Ch'eng Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Annabelle Chaney Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Edward Chapman Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Alice B. Chase Photograph Collection
Alice B. Chase was secretary to University presidents Schaeffer and MacLean.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Chemical Engineering Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Chemistry Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edward Wilson Chittenden Papers
Professor of mathematics, University of Iowa, from 1918 until 1954. Correspondence and lectures.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Teresa E. Christy Papers
Nursing historian and educator. Correspondence, articles, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Civil & Environmental Engineering Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Civilian Pilot Training Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philip Greeley Clapp Papers
Professor of music, University of Iowa, from 1919 until his death in 1953. Composer and symphony conductor. Compositions, correspondence, and scrapbooks containing newspaper articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Class and Faculty Photograph Album Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Class of 1879 Organization Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Classics Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Clubs and Association Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Kenneth J. Cmiel Papers
University of Iowa professor of history and director of the UI Center for Human Rights.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William D. Coder Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William E. Coffman Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mary Sue Coleman Papers
Eighteenth president of the University of Iowa.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Business Articles, Papers and Reports Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Business Newsletters and Publications records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Business Deans Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Dentistry Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Dentistry Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Education Conferences and Symposiums Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Education Dean's Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Education Journals and Reports Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Education Printed Material Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Engineering Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Engineering Dean's Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Law Photographs Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Law Student Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Programs and Centers Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of the Liberal Arts & Sciences Office of the Dean Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Administrative Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Liberal Arts & Sciences Publications and Journals Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Audiovisual Records of the College of Medicine Lecture Series

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Nursing Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

College of Public Health Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Collegiate Associations Council Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Collegiate Deans Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Commencement Programs and Official Graduate Lists

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Commerce Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee D on Human Subjects Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee Minutes Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Examinations Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Human Rights Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Institutional Cooperation (CIC) Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Student Conduct Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Student Government Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Student Life Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on the Iowa River Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on University Lectures Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Liberal Arts and Sciences Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Communication Studies and Speech Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Computer Science Department Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Ellsworth Conkle Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Connie Belin & Jacqueline Blank Center Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Consumer / Merchant Protection Service Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Continuo Society Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Pauline Cook Papers
Foreign language and reference librarian at the University of Iowa Libraries, 1937-1952. Unpublished manuscripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Council on Disability Awareness Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Council on International Relations & U.N. Affairs Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Council on Teaching Awards Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Division of Counseling Rehabilitation and Student Development Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Counseling Service Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Hardin Craig Papers
Professor of English at the University of Iowa 1919-1928. Authority on Shakespeare and Milton. Typescripts.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bartholow Crawford Papers
Professor in English Department 1921-1956. Taught American literature and American drama courses.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Mildred Foster Crawford Papers
University of Iowa law student. Course notes.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Credit Union Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Marie Skodak Crissey Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles A. Cumming Papers
Impressionist painter and founder of art departments at Cornell College in 1880 and the University of Iowa in 1909. Developed the Des Moines Academy of Art, which was renamed the Cumming School of Art in 1900.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Amos Noyes Currier Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Charles D. Cuttler Papers
Professor of art and art history. Consultant to National Endowment for the Humanities. Correspondence, administrative records.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives