Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Search the University of Iowa Libraries Collection Guides

Alphabetical List of University Archives: B
Narrow your results by Repository: Special Collections | University Archives | Iowa Women's Archives | All |
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Search Results - 53 hits

A. Craig Baird Papers
University of Iowa professor of speech and communications for 45 years and the author or editor of over 30 books. Papers include articles, speeches and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Richard P. Baker Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bird T. Baldwin Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Edward Bartow Papers
Professor and head of Chemistry Department 1920-1940. Research in area of water treatment. Includes articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Harold W. Beams Papers
Professor of zoology with focus in cytology, 1930-1971. Ground-breaking work in electron microscopy. Manuscripts and correspondence.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

William B. Bean Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Samuel L. Becker Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John K. Beddow Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

David R. Belgum Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Steve Bell Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Elizabeth Bennett Ink Collection of Postcards

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Arthur L. Benton Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Rita Benton Papers
Professor of music. Head of music library named for her in 1980. Reviews, offprints, articles.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dale M. Bentz Papers
Library administrator at the University of Iowa. Correspondence, writings, speeches.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gladys S. Benz Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Gustav Bergmann Papers
A University of Iowa professor of philosophy. Class and seminar notes, correspondence, lectures and manuscript drafts. See also ?[url=http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/spec-coll/Bai/heald.htm]From Positivism to Realism: The Philosophy of Gustav Bergmann[/url]? by William Heald in [i]Books at Iowa 56 [/i](April 1987). University Archives.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Philip T. Bezanson Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bicentennial Advisory Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bijou Theater Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Department of Biological Sciences Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Biomedical Engineering Program Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John R. Black Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Black Student Union Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Emma Blythe Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Board in Control of Athletics Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Board of Deans Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Board of Secondary School Relations Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Allan G. Bogue Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Book Arts Club Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Estella Boot Papers
Professor of English, 1917-1949. Travel diaries.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Sudhindra Bose Papers
University of Iowa lecturer in political science, specializing in Oriental politics, 1921-1945.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Howard Bowen Papers
Nineteenth president of the University of Iowa, 1964-1969.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John G. Bowman Papers
Ninth president of the University of Iowa, 1911-1914.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Willard L. Boyd Papers
President of the University of Iowa, 1969-1981.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Dan E. Branson Papers
University of Iowa professor of civil engineering, 1963-1993.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

John Ely Briggs Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Michael Brody Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Thomas E. Brown Photograph Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

George W. Brown Papers
Member of faculty, University of Iowa colleges of law and engineering. Transportation safety consultant.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lou Brown Papers
Associate professor of Special Education's curriculum development materials.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Oscar L. Brownstein Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Donald C. Bryant Papers

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Budget & Financial Control Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Budget Finance and Other Reports

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Campus Advisory Committee Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Committee on Building Names Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Buildings and Grounds Vertical Files

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bulletin & Publications Collection

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Raymond Bunge Papers
University of Iowa professor of urology, 1953-1976. His research in androgyny and infertility led him to work with Dr. James Bradbury in the world's first successful human pregnancy from frozen sperm.
Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Bureau of Police Science Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Business and Industrial Placement Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

University Business Office Records

Repository: University of Iowa Archives

Lorene Genevieve Byrnes and Roy David Burns

Repository: University of Iowa Archives