Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Student Legal Services Photographs Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1992-2006
Creator: Student Legal Services Photographs
Extent: 6.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG30.0001.041
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Alternate Extent Statement: Photographs: Entire collection

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: The Student Legal Services Photographs Collection was transferred to the University Archives as Accession 2011-53.

Preferred Citation: Student Legal Services Photographs Collection, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

The Student Legal Services Photographs Collection consists of large-format (about 16 by 20) color images of student and professional staff employed at SLS, located in the Iowa Memorial Union at the time the photographs were created. The collection spans 1992 to 2006.
Organizations and Clubs Vertical File, "Student Legal Services" folder (RG01.0015.004)

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Box 1:
  • Photographs - 1992-1996
  • Box 2:
  • Photographs - 1997-1998
    Including photograph album
  • Box 3:
  • Photographs - 1999-2002
  • Box 4:
  • Photographs - 2003-2006

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Audiovisual Materials