Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Richard and Marjorie Brundage Photograph Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1908-1913
Creator: Richard Brundage
Extent: .25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG30.0001.023
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Alternate Extent Statement: Photographs: Entire collection.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: Gift of Richard Brundage.

Preferred Citation: Richard and Marjorie Brundage Collection of Photographs, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

About 100 photographs of campus and Iowa City scenes; student life; 1908-1913. Some are images of Ethyl Pearl Sykes, a great aunt of donor Richard Brundage. Includes one folder of correspondence to Ethyl Sykes, 1906-1912.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Sub-Series: Campus and Iowa City scenes (About 100 photographs)
  • Box 1:
  • Student life - 1908-1913
    Some are images of Ethyl Pearl Sykes, a great aunt of donor Richard Brundage
  • Correspondence to Ethyl Sykes - 1906-1912

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Audiovisual Materials