Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Faculty Services Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Faculty Services
Extent: 4.25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG26.0003.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: Faculty Services Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Staff Recognition Reception and Faculty Recognition Dinner, including Willing Regiment
    0.25 ft.
  • Wage and Salary Schedule
    0.25 ft.
  • Wage and Salary Schedules - 1965-1972
    0.25 ft.
  • Faculty Handbook
    0.25 ft.
  • Employee Record
    0.25 ft.
  • SUI Staff Magazine
    1.0 ft.
  • Personnel
    1.0 ft.
  • Faculty and Staff Policy Notice
    0.25 ft.
  • Personnel Staff Benefit Handbook
    0.5 ft.
  • AFSCME Collective Bargaining - 1993-2003
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Administrative Services