Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the University Treasurer's Office Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1895-
Creator: University Treasurer's Office
Extent: 12.25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG25.0003.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the Office of the Treasurer at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: University Treasurer's Office Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Endowment Funds
    0.25 ft.
  • Gifts and Grants, including "Policy and Procedures on Gifts, Grants and Contracts" - 1958
    1.0 ft.
  • Student Loan Funds
    0.25 ft.
  • Treasurer Annual Report
    1.0 ft.
  • Treasurer Bonds Microfilm
    3.0 ft.
  • Treasurer Correspondence - 1895-1899, 1904-1911
    0.5 ft.
  • Treasurer (Ezekiel Clark) Lands and Matriculation
    3.25 ft.
  • Workbook of Financial Reports (annual)
    1.0 ft.
  • Land Ledgers
    6.0 ft.
  • Reconciliations to Annual Report
    1.0 ft.
  • Treasurer Cancelled Checks
    0.5 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Finance and Business Operations