Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Institute of Urban and Regional Research (IURR) Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Institute of Urban and Regional Research
Extent: 7.25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG23.0008.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives at various times.

Preferred Citation: Institute of Urban and Regional Research Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Urban and Regional Research Faculty Advisory Committee minutes
    0.25 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Annual Report
    0.25 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Development Series
    0.25 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Final Report
    1.5 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Northside Neighborhood Preservation Iowa City
    0.5 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Technical Report
    0.25 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Working Paper Series
    1.0 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Small-Area Analysis Series
    0.25 ft.
  • Urban and Regional Research Publications
    0.25 ft.
  • Cambus
    0.25 ft.
  • Mass Transit study and report - 1971-1974
    0.25 ft.
  • IURR ASA/Census Working Paper
    0.25 ft.
  • IURR Folders/Missing Publications
    0.75 ft.
  • IURR Reports
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Educational Development and Research