Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Information Technology Services Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1968-
Creator: Technology Services
Extent: 20.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG23.0004.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: Technology Services Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

UCC User's Guide. University of Iowa, 1965[?]. In Archives cataloged section.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Weeg Computing Center, including Computer Assisted Instruction Laboratory reports
    1.5 ft.
  • Weeg Computing Center Report
    0.25 ft.
  • Weeg Newsletters (re: history of computer use at UI) - 1970-1998
    2.5 ft.
  • Regional Computer Center RCC News; Micro Memo; Staunch 8/89'er newsletter (re: history of computer use at UI, incomplete) - 1968-1989
    0.25 ft.
  • Conduit Records
    0.5 ft.
  • Conduit Publications
    0.25 ft.
  • Visual Database Catalog
    0.25 ft.
  • Conduit
    16 ft.
  • Pipeline
    0.5 ft.
  • Information Technology
    0.25 ft.
  • Iowa Data Information System
    0.25 ft.
  • Office of Telecommunications
  • Automated Data Processing
  • Information Technology Services newsletters: Connect! IT'S the latest, ADP Rerun, ADP Output - 1985-1998

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Educational Development and Research