Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Office of Vice President for Research Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Office of Vice President for Research (1934-)
Extent: 34.25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG23.0001.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the Office of the Vice President for Research at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: Office of Vice President for Research Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Office of the Vice President for Research
    11.0 ft.
  • Vice President for Research
    1.5 ft.
  • Education Development and Research
    1.0 ft.
  • Sponsored Programs
    2.0 ft.
  • Gift-Grant-Contract Report
    1.25 ft.
  • Education Development and Research
    0.25 ft.
  • "Research"
    0.25 ft.
  • Research in Progress
    0.5 ft.
  • Education Development and Research
    6.0 ft.
  • Sponsored Foundation Records
    0.5 ft.
  • Biological Sciences Development Plan
    2.0 ft.
  • Buildings - Application for Grant - 1960-1969
    0.75 ft.
  • Central Research Facilities
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Educational Development and Research