Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the College of Pharmacy Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1901-
Creator: College of Pharmacy
Extent: 21.25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG17.0001.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the College of Pharmacy at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: College of Pharmacy Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

College of Pharmacy Photographs Collection (RG30.0001.009)

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • College of Pharmacy Faculty Minutes - 1906-1929
    3.0 ft.
  • College of Pharmacy Building Plans Plates - 1963
    0.25 ft.
  • Pharmacy booklets and pamphlets
    0.5 ft.
  • Pharmacy Annual Report
    0.25 ft.
  • Pharmacy Minutes - 1901-1906
    0.25 ft.
  • Pharmacy Publications
    Swank no. 17-U582 CP. 0.25 ft.
  • Pharmacy News; HawkScripts
    Moved to archives cataloged serials area. 0.5 ft.
  • Self Evaluation Report
    0.25 ft.
  • Clinical Pharmacy Manual
    0.25 ft.
  • Iowa Drug Information Service
    3.0 ft.
  • Subscriber Update Newsletter
  • Pharmaceutical Alumnae Association; "The Tablet"
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Pharmacy