Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Graduate College Printed Material Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Graduate College Printed Material
Extent: 7.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG12.0002.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the Graduate College at various times.

Preferred Citation: Graduate College Printed Material Collection, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Graduate College Bulletins
    0.5 ft.
  • Manual of Rules & Regulations
    0.5 ft.
  • Annual Report Folders
    0.75 ft.
  • Iowa Graduate Experience
    0.25 ft.
  • Graduate Bulletins and Graduate College Newsletter
    0.25 ft.
  • Graduate College Report
    0.5 ft.
  • Graduate College General Information
    0.5 ft.
  • Handbook for Teaching Assistants at the University of Iowa
    0.25 ft.
  • Pamphlets
    0.25 ft.
  • Iowa Graduate Experience
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Corporate Names:
State University of Iowa. Graduate College

Topics:
Universities and colleges

Occupations:
Graduate students

Geographic Names:
United States -- Iowa -- Iowa City

Genre/Form of Materials:
Periodicals

Browse:
University of Iowa Graduate College
University of Iowa. Hospitals and Clinics