Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the College of Education Printed Material Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: College of Eduion Printed Material (1914-1996)
Extent: 5.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG09.0003.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the College of Education at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: [Name of collection], The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Directory of Ph.D. Graduates
    0.5 ft.
  • Institute for School Executives Executive Review
    0.25 ft.
  • "Perspectives"
    0.5 ft.
  • Education Bulletin - 1902-1909
    0.5 ft.
  • Health Occupations Education Publications
    0.5 ft.
  • Education Publications
    2.0 ft.
  • College of Education annual report
    0.25 ft.
  • Judith Hendershot Education First booklet
    0.25 ft.
  • Adult Basic Education Publications
    0.25 ft.
  • Advanced Studies in Education
    0.25 ft.
  • Educational Television Publications
    0.25 ft.
  • Special Education Publications
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Education