Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Evaluations and Examinations Service Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Evaluations and Examinations Service
Extent: 2.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG09.0002.007
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: Records of Evaluation and Examination Services, College of Education, were transferred to the University Archives at various times. Guide posted to the Internet March 2008.

Preferred Citation: Evaluations and Examinations Service Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Box 1:
  • Annual reports and reviews
  • Box 2:
  • Use of funds
  • "Gap Between Promise and Fulfillment" - E.F. Lindquist (subtitle note: what the tests tell us)
  • Basic Skills Testing
  • Reports of scores
  • Specimen sets
  • Financial statements
  • Box 3:
  • Summary report - pink
  • Memo - green
  • Box 4:
  • Research Report (incomplete)

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Education