Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Labor and Management Center Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1951-1975
Creator: Center for Labor and Management (1912-2007)
Extent: 4.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG07.0005.003
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the Center for Labor and Management, College of Business, at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: Center for Labor and Management Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Records of the Labor Center (RG07.0006.001)

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Labor & Management annual reports, evaluations, newsletters
    0.25 ft.
  • Labor & Management Publications
    0.5 ft.
  • Labor & Management Center Report Series
    0.25 ft.
  • Labor & Management Conference Series
    0.5 ft.
  • Labor & Management Information Series
    0.25 ft.
  • Labor & Management Monograph Series
    0.5 ft.
  • Labor & Management Reprint Series
    0.25 ft.
  • Labor & Management Research Series - 1951-1963
    1.0 ft.
  • Labor & Management Research Series - 1972-1975
    0.25 ft.
  • Management Center Annual Executive Development Program
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Business