Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the College of Business Articles, Papers and Reports Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: College of Business (1912-2006)
Extent: 8.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG07.0002.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the College of Business at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: [Name of collection], The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Business Administration Reprint Series
    1.0 ft.
  • Business Administration Working Papers
    4.0 ft.
  • "Iowa Economic Forecast"
    1.0 ft.
  • Business & Economic Research
    0.75 ft.
  • Business & Economic Research Publications
    1.0 ft.
  • Studies in Economic Education
    0.25 ft.
  • Iowa Studies in Business
    0.5 ft.
  • Business & Economics, Studies in
    0.25 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Business