Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the School of Social Work Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: School of Social Work
Extent: 8.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG06.0035.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the School of Social Work at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: School of Social Work Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • National Resource Center on Family Based Services
    0.25 ft.
  • School of Social Work Self Study Volume 1 - 1980
    0.25 ft.
  • Iowa Journal of Social Work
    0.5 ft.
  • Social Development Issues
    1.0 ft.
  • Social Work Publications
    1.0 ft.
  • Multidisciplinary Gerontology Center for Iowa
    0.25 ft.
  • MSW project - consisting of theses and projects conducted by MSW candidates - 1966-1972
    4.5 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Liberal Arts and Sciences